DSC02746 DSC02761 DSC02732 DSC02739

Bridge walk event was interesting.  Probably not that different from one back home.  We had boats under the bridge to get people that jump or fell and volunteers on the side wearing shirts with a message about suicide.  I guess they figure there was going to be a jumper.  Just a lot of people, decent view.  Afterward there was an event at the university with a raffle and some freebies.  Got a free seat cushion for camping (which i lost on my ullungdo trip QQ)  I also won a raffle for a $200 eye exam.  Seems like a scam to get me in the door and sell me junk so I gifted it to Hyeon Mi’s mom.  Plus stuff always get lost in translation at the doctors so I don’t like going that much.  Which I really need to.  Starting to develop a cavity I think, yikes!

